PRAY AT ALL TIMES FOR THE PEACE OF JERUSALEM

AND FOR THIS SOLEMN ASSEMBLY ON MARCH 20, 2015





‚ÄčAlso: Join in with Shofar Call International...

 EVERYDAY... ALL AT ONE TIME WORLDWIDE ...  

JOIN US AS WE PRAY AT 8 PM  ISRAEL TIME.    *USA: 10 am PT,  11 am MT,  12 pm CT,  1 pm ET 

*For your Time Zone Click Here >  < http://24timezones.com/


SEND FORTH A SHOFAR BLAST & PRAY daily for just a few minutes, all at the same time.

Sample Prayer: Yeshua/Jesus,  I plead your blood over my sins and the sin of our nations.

Father God, END ABORTION and send REVIVAL to the World! 

  • Adonai shofar0:00